Google Reviews 

  • review rating 5  Hi All. i was referred to Dr Detail by my tire guys. I had some pretty awful curb rash on the right side rims. I was ready to scrap them but was told to go see Dr Detail first. Much to my surprise with a very reasonable quote, I decided to have them refinished. Andrew was upfront about the outcome, he mention that it would not be 100% but close. Well I'm giving the job a 9.5 out of 10! I dropped them off on Monday, picked them up Thursday and they are now on my car and looking great! I definitely recommend Dr Detail. Great staff and very knowledgeable!

    thumb Kevin Watts
    5/27/2018

    review rating 5  Had to get an urgent detailing done, got lucky because there was a cancellation. Even though it was going to go well over his closing time if he were to take the job, he took the time to see my car, quote me a very reasonable price, and did an amazing job. What's best about all this is that he was professional, courteous, and did the job faster than the estimate time he gave me, and car looked amazing! He even pointed out what I can do to keep the car in good shape, and recommended some additional services. I'm definitely coming back when I get a chance. If you want your care taken care of with attention and details, call Dr. Detail Inc and ask for Andrew, he's your man.

    thumb Damien Min
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Just wanted to leave this review as I am amazed at the professionalism at this shop. I called in last week to enquire about curb rash on my 2017 Audi, to be honest I was freaking out. I was greeted by a well informed receptionist who passed me over to one of the technicians, from him I was given a rough estimate but was asked to stop in. Well estimate was great, but the work was PERFECT! Can’t thank these guys enough, I definitely recommend stopping in!

    thumb Anthony D.
    8/15/2018
  • review rating 5  I took a long drive from Waterloo to Brampton to get the rims of my MB S 550 repaired. I found the staff very professional and friendly. They not only finished the job well in time but did an excellent job. I now have my original rims at a small fraction of the price had I wanted to replace them with new ones. The long trip was worth it

    thumb Tasnim Malik
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  I was referred to Dr Detail by the dealership. I picked up my Tesla Model 3 about 6 weeks ago and messed up one of the rims, I was sure I would have to have the rim replaced but fortunately the dealership suggested I go see Dr Detail first. I called in was told to stop by to show the damage. I saw Andy when I got there, he quickly assessed the damage and gave me an estimate for repair, it was much cheaper then a new rim so I went for it. Just 36 hours later my rim is back on my car, looking as good as new. I recommend everyone to come here, great staff, great prices, and most importantly GREAT WORK! Thank you guys

    thumb Scott McNeil
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  Had my Rims completely refinished here after reading some of the reviews. Only great things to say. Andy gave me a quote and explained what I could expect in results, also gave me an expected time (which he beat) for the repair. Rims look great, saved me a lot of cash. On a scale of 10, I will definitely give the job a 9.5. Already booked an appointment for a complete detailing. Won't be going anywhere else, neither should you. Thanks Dr Detail!

    thumb George K
    5/01/2018
  • review rating 5  We invested in an 8 year old rv/camper, needless to say it needed some cleaning. Was referred by a fellow RV friend, she told me Dr Detail did an amazing job on hers. I called and scheduled an appointment. Andy arrived on time with his mobile unit. Did a great job, price was very reasonable, service was excellent. I definitely recommend Dr Detail! Thank you Andy and staff for such a pleasant experience.

    thumb Samantha P
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  I have been to a few places to get my SUV detailed, and Dr. Detail has been by the far the greatest experience. The staff was super friendly and did a fantastic job! It was very last minute on my part, and they did everything they could to accommodate me. I highly recommend Andrew and his team to anyone looking for detailing or repairs.

    thumb Taylor Currie
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Was referred by a friend of mine. I needed to have my truck cleaned inside and out. Andy did a great job of the cleanup. Going back to have all the chrome high polished. Prices are very reasonable. Definitely recommend Dr Detail.

    thumb Tasso T
    7/05/2018

To see all Google Reviews Click Here